Contattaci

Ufficio Estero

Dott. Roberto Casaretti
roberto.casaretti@bmgastronomia.it

Micole Morelli
micole.morelli@bmgastronomia.it

Amministrazione Clienti

Matteo Bertoli   
matteo.bertoli@bmgastronomia.it
Lorenza Chezzi
lorenza.chezzi@bmgastronomia.it

Ufficio Acquisti

Sig.ra Frasnelli 
enrica.bosi@bmgastronomia.it
Dott.ssa Enrica Bosi
enrica.bosi@bmgastronomia.it

Commerciale

Maurizio Barezzi 
danilo.barezzi@bmgastronomia.it
Danilo Barezzi
danilo.barezzi@bmgastronomia.it
Roberto Morelli
roberto.morelli@bmgastronomia.it
Stefano Piccoli
stefano.piccoli@bmgastronomia.it

Ufficio Tecnico

Ing. Luigi Casaretti 
roberto.casaretti@bmgastronomia.it
Luca Capelli 
luca.capelli@bmgastronomia.it

Controllo Qualità

Dott.ssa Paola Brioni   
paola.brioni@bmgastronomia.it
Stefania Righetti   
stefania.righetti@bmgastronomia.it

Amministrazione Fornitori

Dott. Roberto Casaretti
roberto.casaretti@bmgastronomia.it

Rag. Massimo Derlindati
massimo.derlindati@bmgastronomia.it

Logistica

Barbara Barezzi 
barbara.barezzi@bmgastronomia.it

Produzione

Stefano Derlindati 
stefano.derlindati@bmgastronomia.it

Marketing

Dott. Roberto Casaretti 
roberto.casaretti@bmgastronomia.it